Leave a comment

Welcome to Coud Accounting Buzz

Hi everyone and welcome to my new blog> This is where I’m going to let you know what’s new in the world of cloud accoutning, what works, what’s hot and what’s a dud (in my opinion that is). I will be looking primarily at Saasu, Xero, QuickBooks and MYOB but may from time to time digress to other products that fit into the small business world of computing and other topics that may interest me.

Not sure yet how frequently I will be posting here but please click on the subscribe button for instant notification of the latest post.

Leave a Reply

